Outdoor Dio-stories for GI Joe and other 4" Figures

Journal Entry #4

DAY 5

Still no sign of the water source. beginning to think it may be an underground river or something. Getting pretty damn thirsty now though.

FINALLY! it rained last night! I woke up soaking wet, but boy I didn’t care, I tried to catch as much water as possible – it wasn’t acid rain! Fresh water, pouring from the heavens, it was a bloody life saver!

After I had my fill and dug a few holes to catch the water, I tried to settle back down under my shelter, the heavy rain did take it’s toll, I needed to make some repairs the next morning, and well, that’s when shit hit the god damn fan..















One response

  1. Dustin

    So good! Great flow and detail. Very impressive!

    May 29, 2014 at 1:50 am

Leave a comment